skip navigation
Home KTBA Sponsors Events & Promos Calendar Parks Coaches Umpires Registration

Executive Team

2014 Executive Committee

Click on a Mail Icon below an Executives name to send an email.

David Long

David Long

KTBA President

Wayne Rudnitski

Vice-President & Publicity Coordinator

Jean Radell


Pam Brown


Robert Radell

Robert Radell

Equipment, Uniforms & Awards Manager

Christine Johnston-Irwin

Christine Johnston-Irwin

Events Manager & Webmaster

Joe Becker

Equipment Assistant & Photo Day Coordinator

John Cacchione

Coaching Coordinator - Senior Division

Raffaela Sansone


Gino Amodio

Coaching Coordinator - Junior Division

Caroline Petrova

Caroline Petrova

Liaison Mentor & Sponsorship Coordinator

Lisa-Marie Steenhoek

Associate Member - Social Media

Simon Lloyd

Associate Member

Volunteers Always Welcome!

Are you interested in joining the KTBA Executive Team?

We'd welcome your involvement.

Please contact our KTBA President.